Contact Human Resources

Assistant Director of Compliance and Analytics Amy Jo Troyer 913-279-2356 amyjo.troyer@kckps.org

Title Name Phone Email
Chief of Human Resources Keli Tuschman 913-627-4358 keli.tuschman@kckps.org
Director of Human Resources Jody Mitchell 913-279-2355 jody.mitchell@kckps.org
Director of Development and Recruitment Dr. Robin Wilson 913-627-2414 robin.wilson@kckps.org
Assistant Director of Operations and Substitute Recruiting Cynthia Fulks 913-279-2364 cynthia.fulks@kckps.org

Teaching Fellows

Title Name Phone Email
Alternative Certification Advisor Dr. Tracey Nix 913-279-2258 tracey.nix@kckps.org
Program Advisor, KCKPS Lindsey Cegelis 913-534-4930 lindsey.cegelis@kckps.org