Contact Information
Your child’s teacher and building principal should be your first contact regarding questions about Special Education Services.
Wyandotte Comprehensive Special Education Cooperative
2010 N 59th St., Kansas City, Kansas 66104

Executive Director of Special Education: Dr. Ja’Kyta Lawrie,

Assistant Director of Special Education: Dana Nelson,

Special Education Compliance Officer: Doretha Henry,

2021-22 Special Education Coordinators

Wyandotte County Infant Toddler Services: Debbie Lair,