Contact Information

Questions about Special Services should first be directed to your child’s teacher or building principal.

Wyandotte Comprehensive Special Education Cooperative
2010 North 59th Street, Kansas City, Kansas 66104
913-627-5600

Director of Special Education: Dr. Michelle Colvin, michelle.colvin@kckps.org

Lead Special Education Coordinator: Tracy Smarr-Dolezal, tracy.smarr-dolezal@kckps.org

Special Education Coordinators:

Bonner Springs/Edwardsville & Piper school districts: Michelle Clary, michelle.clary@kckps.org

F. L. Schlagle Cluster: Kelsey Kohn, kelsey.kohn@kckps.org

J. C. Harmon Cluster: Rebecca Romain, rebecca.romain@kckps.org

Washington Cluster: Jillian Porter, jillian.porter@kckps.org

Wyandotte Cluster: Kelly Edwards, kelly.edwards@kckps.org

Specialized Programs: Jennifer Martin, jennifer.martin@kckps.org & Sara Dilday, sara.dilday@kckps.org